Vorstand

Vorstand

Peter Blau

1. Vorsitzender

Kuckelsberg 13
42113 Wuppertal
Telefon: 02 02 / 76 79 61
Mobil: 01 72 / 25 10 591
E-Mail: blau@ssb-velbert.de

Jan Steinmetz

Schatzmeister

Im Lehmbruch 5
42109 Wuppertal
Mobil: 0177 / 65 35 274
E-Mail: steinmetz@ssb-velbert.de

Thorsten Spiller

Sportwart

Lisztstr. 2
42549 Velbert
Mobil: 0151 / 25 385 070
E-Mail: spiller@ssb-velbert.de

Hans Werner Mundt

Jugendwart

Goethestraße 2a
42553 Velbert
Mobil: 0171 / 12 01 326
E-Mail: mundt@ssb-velbert.de

Beirat

Thomas Stockter

Nevigeser Turn Verein

Kurt Schumacher Str. 2
42553 Velbert
Tel.: 02053/8389838
E-Mail: thomas.stockter@gmx.de

Wolfgang Schoch

Velberter Schwimmverein

Am Hardenberger Hof 15d
42549 Velbert
Tel.: 02051/69290
E-Mail: w-schoch@gmx.de

Christian Höhn

ASV Tönisheide

Am Kröklenberg 75
42553 Velbert
Tel.: 02053/969416
E-Mail: christian.hoehn@asv-toenisheide.de

Dieter Blobel

SV Union Velbert

Kantstr. 100
42553 Velbert
Tel.:0170/4885970
E-Mail: thomas.stockter@gmx.de

Harald Gaude

Post Sport Verein

Goebenstr. 17
42551 Velbert
Tel.: 02051/84024
E-Mail: familie.gaude@gmx.de

Sportjugend

Hans Werner Mundt

Jugendwart

Goethestraße 2a
42553 Velbert
Mobil: 0171 / 12 01 326
E-Mail: mundt@ssb-velbert.de

Peter Kulpe

Beisitzer

Wilhelmstraße 85
42553 Velbert
Tel.: 02053 - 50 824
Mobil: 0175 - 6490790
E-Mail: datenag@yahoo.de

Volker Kuhn

Beisitzer

Am Klarensprung 16
42549 Velbert
Tel.: 02051 - 60 18 23
Mobil: 0171 - 539 32 03
E-Mail: volker.kuhn@t-online.de

Adnan Özcan

Beisitzer

Elberfelderstr. 61
42553 Velbert
Tel.: 02053 - 6040207
Mobil: 0171 - 322 36 30
E-Mail: oezcan@ssb-velbert.de